Monastics Welcome!

All events are open to monastics. Please contact info@awakeningtruth.org to register.

Economy of generosity

Since Awakening Truth began, it has existed entirely on kindness & generosity. Whatever you receive is because others have contributed time, and financial reosurces to make it possible. You are invited to contribute to this pay it forward system so that others may benefit. 

Image80 108 6 sm

Customize Your Donation Amount

Subscription Options

Interactive Dhamma Online Call: Nov 12, 2017

These are practice opportunities with an intimate online global community. It feels like sitting in a living room with wise and loving spiritual friends. We have time for guided meditation, a presentation on a theme that is based in Buddhist teachings and then discuss its relevance in our lives. Interactive calls go deep. We create a safe loving space to take off masks of superficiality, share in an honest way and feel the benefits of being seen and heard in community. We do this through cultivating meditation and understanding timeless truths.

Dial-in number: (641) 715-3605 Participant access code: 588931#

Start Time in various zones:
Pacific Time: 9am
Mountain Time 10am
Central Time 11am
Eastern Time 12 noon
UK time 5 PM,
Delhi: 9:30 PM

Cost: While the conference call line itself is free, and no set fee is asked to participate, your generosity to Awakening Truth is very important. Awakening Truth is entirely supported by kindness and generosity. Your support makes it possible for this community to continue.

Event Properties

Event Date 11-12-2017 9:00 am
Event End Date 11-12-2017 10:00 am
Location
Any place you have a phone/internet
2727 Tachevah Dr #24, Santa Rosa, CA 95405, USA
Any place you have a phone/internet
We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events